logo6-600

CHRIST CATHEDRAL ASSEMBLY 3479

CALENDAR 2018

DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION
Tues, May 22 7:00 pm Business Meeting Large Gallery
Tues, June 26 7:00 pm Business Meeting Large Gallery
Wed. July 4 7:00am Parade Huntington Beach  
Tues, July 24 7:00 pm  Business Meeting Large Gallery
Sat, August 25 11:30 am Picnic/Flag Retirement Brothers of St. Patrick
Tues, August 28 7:00 pm Business Meeting Large Gallery
Sat, Sep 25 7:00 pm Business Meeting Large Gallery
Sat, Sep 29 10:00 am BBQ for Veterans Long Beach VA Hospital
Sat, Oct 13 6:00 pm Benefit Dinner for Brothers of St. Patrick Blessed Sacrament Gym Westminster
Sat, Oct 13 9:00 am Exemplification Torrance Marriott
Tues, Oct 23 7:00 pm Business Meeting Large Gallery
Tues, Nov 27 ???? 7:00 pm Memorial Mass  ??? Christ Cathedral
Sat, Dec 8 5:00 pm Assembly Christmas Party Christ Cathedral

 
WEBSITE:  kcfourth.org                EMAIL:  KOFCFOURTH@GMAIL.COM  We meet in the Large Gallery on the  Cathedral Campus. NO meetings in November and  December.  

campusmap-750Meetings:  The chair officers will wear shirt and tie.  All other sir knights will wear shirt with a collar and dress pants – NO t-shirts, shorts or jeans in a Fourth Degree meeting.