logo6-600

CHRIST CATHEDRAL ASSEMBLY 3479

CALENDAR 2017

DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION
Tues, July 25 7:00 pm Business Meeting Large Gallery
Sat, August 22 9:00 am Hospitality Suite Meeting Bros. St. Patrick
Sat, August 26 11:30 am Picnic/Flag Retire Bros. St. Patrick
Sat, Sep 9 7:00pm Information Meeting Bros. St. Patrick
Tues, Sep 26 7:00 pm Business Meeting Large Gallery
Sat, Sep 30 10:00 am Exemplification Torrance Marriott
Sat, TBD 10:00 am BBQ for Veterans Long Beach VA Hospital
Sat, Oct 14 6:00 pm Benefit Dinner for Brothers of St. Patrick Blessed Sacrament Gym Westminster
Tues, Oct 24 7:00 pm Business Meeting Large Gallery
Tues, Nov 28 7:00 pm Memorial Mass Large Gallery
Sun, Dec 3 5:00 pm Christmas Party Doug’s Grill Garden Grv.

 
WEBSITE:  kcfourth.org                EMAIL:  KOFCFOURTH@GMAIL.COM  We meet in the Large Gallery on the  Cathedral Campus. NO meetings in November and  December.  

campusmap-750Meetings:  The chair officers will wear shirt and tie.  All other sir knights will wear shirt with a collar and dress pants – NO t-shirts, shorts or jeans in a Fourth Degree meeting.